See Full Calendar

Sat. June 7—Ananda House Seva (work) Day Sat. June 7—Ananda House Seva (work) Day Wed. June 11—LWS Awards Night Sat. June 21—Temple/Teaching Center Seva Day Sun. June 22—Rose Garden Box-Lunch Picnic after Service Fri. June 27–Sun. June 29—Jyotish & Devi visiting Fri. July 4—July 4 Celebration at the Community, 12–4pm Sat. July 12—Fun & Fellowship Bike Ride from Laurelwood Sat. July 19—Health & Art Fair, 11am–3pm at the Community Fri. Aug. 1—First Friday Beaverton, 6–8:30pm Sat. Aug. 2—Ananda House Seva (work) Day Fri. Aug. 15—Guru Night, Ananda Community, 6:30pm Sun. Aug. 17—Sun. Aug. 25—Spiritual Renewal Week, Ananda Village, California Fri. Aug. 29–Mon. Sept. 1—Labor Day Celebration at Laurelwood Sun. Aug. 31—Ananda House 3rd Anniversary Open House, 2–4pm Fri. Sept. 5—First Friday Beaverton, 6–8:30pm Sun. Sept. 27—Fun-Raising Potluck & Comedy Night, 6–8pm Fri. Oct. 3—First Friday Beaverton, 6–8:30pm Fri. Oct. 3—Encore performance of David Eby and Lori Henriques at Classic Pianos, benefit for LWS Sat. Oct. 4—Harvest Day 9am–4pm at the Community Sat. Oct. 18—International Potluck Night (Italian, Asian, Mexican) fundraiser, 6–8pm Sat. Oct. 25—Kriya Initiation Fri. Oct. 31—Hallowe’en Party at Ananda House, potluck desserts, 7–9pm Fri. Nov. 7—Sun. Nov. 16—Holy Land Pilgrimage Sat. Nov. 8—Christmas Boutique transformation party Fri. Nov. 14—LWS Auction & Raffle Sun. Nov. 23—World Brotherhood Day Sun. Nov. 30—Christmas tree trimming party 7–9pm at the Community Sat. Dec. 6—Christmas Concert at Temple, 7:30–9pm Sun. Dec. 14—Christmas Concert at Laurelwood, 3–4:30pm Tues. Dec. 16—Christmas Concert at The Grotto, 9pm]]>