Class Schedule – Art & Science of Raja Yoga Fall 2019

Please note that all classes will take place at the Ananda Portland Temple and Teaching Center unless otherwise noted or planned for in class.

Registration for FALL Course

Class #1: Tuesday, Sept. 10, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #2: Saturday, Sept. 14, 9:00am–12:45pm

Class #3: Tuesday, Sept. 17, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #4: Tuesday, Sept. 24, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #5: Tuesday, Oct. 1, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #6: Tuesday, Oct. 8, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #7: Saturday, Oct. 12, 9:00am–12:45pm

Class #8: Tuesday, Oct. 15, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #9: Tuesday, Oct. 22, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #10: Saturday, Oct. 26, 9:00am–12:45pm

Class #11: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #12: Tuesday, Nov. 5, 5:45–9:15pm

Class #13: Tuesday, Nov. 12, 5:45–9:15pm